Parliamentary Election 2017

Parliamentary Election 2017

Election of the Member of Parliament for the Fylde Constituency held on 8 June 2017.

Name of Candidate Description (if any) Number of Votes
MENZIES, Mark Andrew The Conservative Party Candidate 27334 ELECTED
ROTHERY, Tina Louise The Green Party 1263
SULLIVAN, Jerrod William Labour Party 15529
VAN MIERLO, Frederick Isaac Liberal Democrats 2341

Declaration of Result

Parliamentary Election Result 7 May 2015.

Contact Us

If you require further information or would like to request any of the application forms, you can contact the Elections Office via or on 01253 658542/658549.