Planning

Planning

Planning

Find
View Planning Applications
View, comment, object to planning applications online
Apply
Apply for Planning Permission
Find application forms

Planning Service Contact Details

General enquiries to planning@fylde.gov.uk or call 01253 658435

Planning Team Contact Details
Name Position

Phone Number

Email
Paul Walker Director of Development Services
Mark Evans Head of Planning and Regeneration
Andrew Stell Development Manager 01253  658473 andrew.stell@fylde.gov.uk
Mike Atherton Senior Development Officer 01253 658479 mike.atherton@fylde.gov.uk
Kieran Birch Senior Development Officer 01253 658430 kieran.birch@fylde.gov.uk
Rob Clewes Planning Officer 01253 658501 rob.clewes@fylde.gov.uk
Alan Pinder Planning Officer 01253 658456 alan.pinder@fylde.gov.uk
Ruth Thow Planning Officer 01253 658458 ruth.thow@fylde.gov.uk
Catherine Kitching Planning Conservation Officer 01253 658429 Catherine.kitching@fylde.gov.uk
Dave Pilkington Planning Enforcement Officer 01253 658417 dave.pilkington@fydle.gov.uk
Richard Hoyle Planning Enforcement Officer 01253 658612 richard.hoyle@fylde.gov.uk
Lesley Lewis Planning Technician 01253 658481 lesley.lewis@fylde.gov.uk
Jenny Wells Planning Technician 01253 658426 jenny.wells@fylde.gov.uk
Elizabeth Redmayne Planning Technician 01253 658427 elizabeth.redmayne@fylde.gov.uk