Fylde Borough Council News http://www.fylde.gov.uk/news Fylde Borough Council News en-gb Web-Labs SCM RSS Feed 2.0 60 Oh We Do Like To Be Beside The (Award-Winning) Seaside! Oh We Do Like To Be Beside The (Award-Winning) Seaside! http://www.fylde.gov.uk/news/2018/may/oh-beside-award-winning-seaside/ Fri, 18 May 2018 15:16:13 GMT Kirkham Regeneration Begins Next Phase Kirkham Regeneration Begins Next Phase http://www.fylde.gov.uk/news/2018/may/kirkham-regeneration-begins-next-phase/ Mon, 14 May 2018 17:35:48 GMT Fairhaven Open Day Set to Showcase the Lake Fairhaven Open Day Set to Showcase the Lake http://www.fylde.gov.uk/news/2018/may/fairhaven-open-day-set-showcase-lake/ Mon, 14 May 2018 17:07:12 GMT SPLASH Water Play Area Begins to Make Waves! SPLASH Water Play Area Begins to Make Waves! http://www.fylde.gov.uk/news/2018/may/splash-water-play-area-begins-waves/ Thu, 10 May 2018 15:01:01 GMT Fylde Ranks High For Liveability Fylde Ranks High For Liveability http://www.fylde.gov.uk/news/2018/may/fylde-scores-high-liveability-index/ Wed, 09 May 2018 16:58:10 GMT Ormerod Football Tournament comes to Fylde Ormerod Football Tournament comes to Fylde http://www.fylde.gov.uk/news/2018/may/ormerod-football-tournament-comes-fylde/ Fri, 04 May 2018 18:55:15 GMT Alternative Option Brings Fairground to Lytham Green Alternative Option Brings Fairground to Lytham Green http://www.fylde.gov.uk/news/2018/apr/alternative-option-brings-fairground-lytham-green/ Mon, 16 Apr 2018 15:51:29 GMT A Warm Welcome to our new Ranger and Coastal Patrol Service A Warm Welcome to our new Ranger and Coastal Patrol Service http://www.fylde.gov.uk/news/2018/apr/warm-welcome-new-ranger-coastal-patrol-service/ Mon, 16 Apr 2018 10:33:52 GMT Lytham St Annes Art Society’s Annual Exhibition Lytham St Annes Art Society’s Annual Exhibition http://www.fylde.gov.uk/news/2018/apr/lytham-st-annes-art-society-s-annual-exhibition/ Mon, 16 Apr 2018 10:31:04 GMT Water Play Area Set To Make a SPLASH! Water Play Area Set To Make a SPLASH! http://www.fylde.gov.uk/news/2018/apr/water-play-area-set-splash/ Fri, 13 Apr 2018 00:00:00 GMT