Fylde Borough Council News http://www.fylde.gov.uk/news Fylde Borough Council News en-gb Web-Labs SCM RSS Feed 2.0 60 Ashton Gardens War Memorial receives enhanced Listing honour Ashton Gardens War Memorial receives enhanced Listing honour http://www.fylde.gov.uk/news/2017/aug/ashton-gardens-war-memorial-receives-enhanced-listing-honour/ Fri, 18 Aug 2017 10:52:37 GMT Fylde’s Tourist Information Centre set for weekend opening Fylde’s Tourist Information Centre set for weekend opening http://www.fylde.gov.uk/news/2017/aug/fylde-s-tourist-information-centre-set-weekend-opening/ Fri, 11 Aug 2017 14:36:52 GMT Lytham gets set for the Forties Weekend! Lytham gets set for the Forties Weekend! http://www.fylde.gov.uk/news/2017/aug/lytham-gets-set-forties-weekend/ Fri, 11 Aug 2017 13:37:30 GMT Another huge success at Lytham Festival 2017 Another huge success at Lytham Festival 2017 http://www.fylde.gov.uk/news/2017/aug/another-huge-success-lytham-festival-2017/ Fri, 11 Aug 2017 13:34:50 GMT Fylde welcomes plan for M55 Link Road Project Fylde welcomes plan for M55 Link Road Project http://www.fylde.gov.uk/news/2017/aug/fylde-welcomes-plan-m55-link-road-project/ Fri, 11 Aug 2017 13:33:24 GMT Fylde Gallery Summer Art Exhibition Summer Art Exhibition http://www.fylde.gov.uk/news/2017/aug/fylde-gallery-summer-art-exhibition/ Mon, 07 Aug 2017 14:00:05 GMT Fylde Mayor supports Elswick in In Bloom Judging Fylde Mayor supports Elswick in In Bloom Judging http://www.fylde.gov.uk/news/2017/aug/fylde-mayor-supports-elswick-bloom-judging/ Fri, 04 Aug 2017 14:32:54 GMT Fylde Town Hall opens its doors to the public after major renovation Fylde Town Hall opens its doors to the public after major renovation http://www.fylde.gov.uk/news/2017/aug/fylde-town-hall-opens-its-doors-public-after-major-renovation/ Fri, 04 Aug 2017 14:30:41 GMT New coastal team recruited to manage recently secured investments New coastal team recruited to manage recently secured investments http://www.fylde.gov.uk/news/2017/aug/new-coastal-team-recruited-manage-recently-secured-investments/ Fri, 04 Aug 2017 14:28:27 GMT Network Rail to carry out overnight work in Kirkham Network Rail to carry out overnight work in Kirkham http://www.fylde.gov.uk/news/2017/jul/network-rail-carry-overnight-work-kirkham/ Fri, 28 Jul 2017 10:57:02 GMT