Fylde Borough Council News http://www.fylde.gov.uk/news Fylde Borough Council News en-gb Web-Labs SCM RSS Feed 2.0 60 New Fylde Mayor Councillor John Singleton New Fylde Mayor Councillor John Singleton http://www.fylde.gov.uk/news/2017/may/new-fylde-mayor-councillor-john-singleton/ Thu, 18 May 2017 10:34:02 GMT Advice for the safe use of BBQ’s – Fairhaven Lake Advice for the safe use of BBQ’s – Fairhaven Lake http://www.fylde.gov.uk/news/2017/may/advice-safe-use-bbq-s-fairhaven-lake/ Mon, 15 May 2017 12:30:03 GMT Deadline approaches to ensure green waste is collected from 1st June Deadline approaches to ensure green waste is collected from 1st June http://www.fylde.gov.uk/news/2017/may/deadline-approaches-ensure-green-waste-collected-1st-june/ Thu, 11 May 2017 10:54:44 GMT Fylde Council moves forward with Local Plan Fylde Council moves forward with Local Plan http://www.fylde.gov.uk/news/2017/may/fylde-council-moves-forward-local-plan/ Thu, 11 May 2017 10:52:03 GMT Ormerod Football Tournament comes to Fylde Ormerod Football Tournament comes to Fylde http://www.fylde.gov.uk/news/2017/may/ormerod-football-tournament-comes-fylde/ Thu, 04 May 2017 11:22:27 GMT Mayoral Charities receive much needed funds Mayoral Charities receive much needed funds http://www.fylde.gov.uk/news/2017/may/mayoral-charities-receive-needed-funds/ Thu, 04 May 2017 11:21:11 GMT Fylde Council moves forward with Local Plan Fylde Council moves forward with Local Plan http://www.fylde.gov.uk/news/2017/may/fylde-council-moves-forward-local-plan/ Thu, 04 May 2017 11:19:51 GMT New lighting installed on the Crescent New lighting installed on the Crescent http://www.fylde.gov.uk/news/2017/apr/new-lighting-installed-crescent/ Wed, 26 Apr 2017 11:14:39 GMT Support available for signing up to the Green Waste Subscription Service Support available for signing up to the Green Waste Subscription Service http://www.fylde.gov.uk/news/2017/apr/support-available-signing-green-waste-subscription-service/ Wed, 26 Apr 2017 11:09:40 GMT Victorian Shelter continues to be vandalism target Victorian Shelter continues to be vandalism target http://www.fylde.gov.uk/news/2017/apr/victorian-shelter-continues-vandalism-target/ Wed, 26 Apr 2017 11:08:01 GMT