Fylde Borough Council News http://www.fylde.gov.uk/news Fylde Borough Council News en-gb Web-Labs SCM RSS Feed 2.0 60 Turner & the Picturesque exhibition opens at Fylde Gallery Turner & the Picturesque exhibition opens at Fylde Gallery http://www.fylde.gov.uk/news/2017/jun/turner-amp-picturesque-exhibition-opens-fylde-gallery/ Fri, 23 Jun 2017 10:51:29 GMT Fylde Coast Businesses are invited to a Project Griffin Meeting Fylde Coast Businesses are invited to a Project Griffin Meeting http://www.fylde.gov.uk/news/2017/jun/fylde-coast-businesses-invited-project-griffin-meeting/ Fri, 23 Jun 2017 10:44:04 GMT Weeding in the Borough Weeding in the Borough http://www.fylde.gov.uk/news/2017/jun/weeding-borough/ Thu, 15 Jun 2017 11:40:36 GMT Mill Farm project scoops honour Mill Farm project scoops honour http://www.fylde.gov.uk/news/2017/jun/mill-farm-project-scoops-honour/ Fri, 02 Jun 2017 14:42:09 GMT Fylde Council Public Space Protection Order for Dog Control Fylde Council Public Space Protection Order for Dog Control http://www.fylde.gov.uk/news/2017/jun/fylde-council-public-space-protection-order-dog-control/ Fri, 02 Jun 2017 11:25:03 GMT Important information regarding postal Votes Important information regarding postal Votes http://www.fylde.gov.uk/news/2017/may/important-information-regarding-postal-votes/ Sat, 27 May 2017 13:57:53 GMT New Fylde Mayor Councillor John Singleton New Fylde Mayor Councillor John Singleton http://www.fylde.gov.uk/news/2017/may/new-fylde-mayor-councillor-john-singleton/ Thu, 18 May 2017 00:00:00 GMT Advice for the safe use of BBQ’s – Fairhaven Lake Advice for the safe use of BBQ’s – Fairhaven Lake http://www.fylde.gov.uk/news/2017/may/advice-safe-use-bbq-s-fairhaven-lake/ Mon, 15 May 2017 12:30:03 GMT Deadline approaches to ensure green waste is collected from 1st June Deadline approaches to ensure green waste is collected from 1st June http://www.fylde.gov.uk/news/2017/may/deadline-approaches-ensure-green-waste-collected-1st-june/ Thu, 11 May 2017 10:54:44 GMT Fylde Council moves forward with Local Plan Fylde Council moves forward with Local Plan http://www.fylde.gov.uk/news/2017/may/fylde-council-moves-forward-local-plan/ Thu, 11 May 2017 10:52:03 GMT