Fylde Borough Council News http://www.fylde.gov.uk/news Fylde Borough Council News en-gb Web-Labs SCM RSS Feed 2.0 60 Fylde In Bloom partnership wins big at North West awards! Fylde In Bloom partnership wins big at North West awards! http://www.fylde.gov.uk/news/2018/nov/fylde-bloom-partnership-wins-big-north-west-awards/ Fri, 16 Nov 2018 21:52:08 GMT Fylde Sand Dunes Project Logo Competition Fylde Sand Dunes Project Logo Competition http://www.fylde.gov.uk/news/2018/nov/fylde-sand-dunes-project-logo-competition/ Wed, 07 Nov 2018 16:51:33 GMT Remembrance Day 2018 Remembrance Day 2018 http://www.fylde.gov.uk/news/2018/oct/remembrance-day-2018/ Tue, 30 Oct 2018 00:00:00 GMT A Dickens Of A Story Comes To Lytham A Dickens Of A Story Comes To Lytham http://www.fylde.gov.uk/news/2018/oct/dickens-story-comes-lytham/ Mon, 15 Oct 2018 09:43:18 GMT Review of Polling Districts and Polling Places 2018 Review of Polling Districts and Polling Places 2018 http://www.fylde.gov.uk/news/2018/sep/review-polling-districts-polling-places-2018/ Thu, 27 Sep 2018 09:44:43 GMT £2m Grant Awarded For Granny's Bay Sea Defences £2m Grant Awarded For Granny's Bay Sea Defences http://www.fylde.gov.uk/news/2018/sep/163-2m-grant-awarded-granny-39-s-bay-sea-defences/ Thu, 27 Sep 2018 09:38:47 GMT Next Phase Of Woodlands Road Refurb Begins Next Phase Of Woodlands Road Refurb Begins http://www.fylde.gov.uk/news/2018/sep/next-phase-woodlands-road-refurb-begins/ Thu, 27 Sep 2018 09:33:05 GMT Lawrence Henry Clegg Funds Available For Local Charities Lawrence Henry Clegg Funds Available For Local Charities http://www.fylde.gov.uk/news/2018/sep/funds-lawrence-henry-clegg-available-local-charities/ Fri, 21 Sep 2018 15:52:18 GMT Fairhaven Lake Spitfire Flying Off For Refurbishment Fairhaven Lake Spitfire Flying Off For Refurbishment http://www.fylde.gov.uk/news/2018/sep/fairhaven-lake-spitfire-flying-off-refurbishment/ Mon, 17 Sep 2018 16:15:29 GMT Weddings At Fylde Open Day Weddings At Fylde Open Day http://www.fylde.gov.uk/news/2018/sep/weddings-fylde-open-day/ Mon, 17 Sep 2018 16:13:41 GMT