Fylde Borough Council News http://www.fylde.gov.uk/news Fylde Borough Council News en-gb Web-Labs SCM RSS Feed 2.0 60 Lawrence Henry Clegg Funds Available For Local Charities Lawrence Henry Clegg Funds Available For Local Charities http://www.fylde.gov.uk/news/2018/sep/funds-lawrence-henry-clegg-available-local-charities/ Fri, 21 Sep 2018 15:52:18 GMT Fairhaven Lake Spitfire Flying Off For Refurbishment Fairhaven Lake Spitfire Flying Off For Refurbishment http://www.fylde.gov.uk/news/2018/sep/fairhaven-lake-spitfire-flying-off-refurbishment/ Mon, 17 Sep 2018 16:15:29 GMT Weddings At Fylde Open Day Weddings At Fylde Open Day http://www.fylde.gov.uk/news/2018/sep/weddings-fylde-open-day/ Mon, 17 Sep 2018 16:13:41 GMT Community Action Day For Fire Damaged Nature Reserve Community Action Day For Fire Damaged Nature Reserve http://www.fylde.gov.uk/news/2018/sep/community-action-day-fire-damaged-nature-reserve/ Mon, 17 Sep 2018 16:08:07 GMT Funding Announced for Access Fylde Coast Project Funding Announced for Access Fylde Coast Project http://www.fylde.gov.uk/news/2018/sep/funding-announced-access-fylde-coast-project/ Mon, 17 Sep 2018 15:56:12 GMT Nominations Now Open For Fylde’s Local Hero! Nominations Now Open For Fylde’s Local Hero! http://www.fylde.gov.uk/news/2018/sep/nominations-open-fylde-s-local-hero/ Fri, 14 Sep 2018 16:19:46 GMT Life Saved By Trust's Care Co-ordinator's Course Life Saved By Trust's Care Co-ordinator's Course http://www.fylde.gov.uk/news/2018/sep/life-saved-trust-39-s-care-co-ordinator-39-s-course/ Fri, 14 Sep 2018 12:22:36 GMT Lytham 1940s Weekend most successful yet! Lytham 1940s Weekend most successful yet! http://www.fylde.gov.uk/news/2018/aug/lytham-1940s-weekend-successful-yet/ Tue, 28 Aug 2018 11:04:03 GMT Blackpool Enterprise Zone Development Starts With Transport Assessment For New Road Blackpool Enterprise Zone Development Starts With Transport Assessment For New Road http://www.fylde.gov.uk/news/2018/aug/blackpool-enterprise-zone-development-starts-transport-assessment-new-road/ Wed, 22 Aug 2018 11:07:56 GMT Fabulous Flowerbeds for Fylde's Fairtrade Anniversary Fabulous Flowerbeds for Fylde's Fairtrade Anniversary http://www.fylde.gov.uk/news/2018/aug/fabulous-flowerbeds-fylde-39-s-fairtrade-anniversary/ Tue, 14 Aug 2018 10:08:32 GMT